Newsletter Signup

Us The Duo

Us The Duo 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Monday 07/23/18 8:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Depot
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/26/18 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Varsity Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 07/27/18 8:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    House of Blues - Chicago
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/28/18 8:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    The Shelter
    BUY
  • Sunday 07/29/18 8:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    The Danforth Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 07/31/18 8:00 PM

    Washington DC ,

    Sixth & I
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/02/18 8:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Gramercy Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 08/03/18 8:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Paradise Rock Club
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/05/18 8:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Theatre of Living Arts
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/07/18 8:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    City Winery Nashville
    BUY
  • Wednesday 08/08/18 8:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Buckhead Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 08/10/18 8:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/11/18 8:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues - Dallas
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/14/18 8:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Crescent Ballroom Phoenix
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/16/18 8:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    House of Blues San Diego
    BUY
  • Friday 08/17/18 8:00 PM

    Anaheim , CA

    House of Blues - Anaheim
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/18/18 8:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Fillmore
    BUY
Us The Duo's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA