Newsletter Signup

Emily Haines

Emily Haines 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 11/28/17 8:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Thalia Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/29/17 8:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Union Transfer
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/30/17 8:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Murmrr
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/02/17 8:00 PM

    Washington DC ,

    Sixth & I
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/03/17 7:30 PM

    Boston , MA

    ICA Boston
    BUY
  • Monday 12/04/17 8:00 PM

    Sainte-Thérèse , QC

    Église Sainte-Thérèse d'Avila
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/05/17 8:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Massey Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 12/07/17 9:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Chan CPA
    BUY
  • Friday 12/08/17 8:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Benaroya Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/09/17 9:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Revolution Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/12/17 7:30 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever
    BUY
  • Tuesday 12/12/17 9:30 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Masonic Lodge at Hollywood Forever
    BUY
Emily Haines's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA