Newsletter Signup

Slayer

Slayer 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 07/27/17 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    The Theater at Madison Square Garden
  • Friday 07/28/17 7:00 PM

    Baltimore , MD

    Pier Six Concert Pavilion
  • Sunday 07/30/17 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Municipal Auditorium
  • Tuesday 08/01/17 7:00 PM

    Bonner Springs , KS

    Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
  • Wednesday 08/02/17 7:00 PM

    Broomfield , CO

    1ST BANK Center
  • Friday 08/04/17 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    The Joint
  • Saturday 08/05/17 7:00 PM

    Inglewood , CA

    The Forum
  • Tuesday 08/08/17 8:00 PM

    Paso Robles , CA

    Vina Robles Amphitheatre
  • Wednesday 08/09/17 7:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Friday 08/11/17 7:00 PM

    Eugene , OR

    Cuthbert Amphitheatre
  • Saturday 08/12/17 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    WaMu Theater
  • Monday 08/14/17 7:00 PM

    Dawson Creek , BC

    Encana Events Centre
  • Tuesday 08/15/17 7:00 PM

    Fort McMurray , AB

    SMS Equipment Stadium
  • Thursday 08/17/17 8:00 PM

    Bonner , MT

    KettleHouse Ampitheater
  • Saturday 08/19/17 7:00 PM

    Albuquerque , NM

    Isleta Amphitheatre
  • Sunday 08/20/17 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre)
Slayer 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA