Newsletter Signup

Slayer

Slayer 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 05/10/18 5:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Valley View Casino Center
  • Friday 05/11/18 5:00 PM

    Irvine , CA

    FivePoint Amphitheater
  • Sunday 05/13/18 4:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Papa Murphy's Park
  • Wednesday 05/16/18 5:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Pacific Coliseum
  • Thursday 05/17/18 5:00 PM

    Penticton , BC

    South Okanagan Event Ctr
  • Saturday 05/19/18 5:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Big Four
  • Sunday 05/20/18 5:00 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Shaw Centre
  • Tuesday 05/22/18 6:00 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    Bell MTS Place
  • Thursday 05/24/18 5:00 PM

    Minneapolis ,

    The Armory MN
  • Friday 05/25/18 5:00 PM

    Tinley Park , IL

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
  • Sunday 05/27/18 5:00 PM

    Sterling Heights , MI

    Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
  • Tuesday 05/29/18 5:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Budweiser Stage
  • Wednesday 05/30/18 5:00 PM

    Laval , QC

    Place Bell
  • Friday 06/01/18 5:00 PM

    Uncasville , CT

    Mohegan Sun Arena
  • Saturday 06/02/18 5:00 PM

    Holmdel , NJ

    PNC Bank Arts Center
  • Monday 06/04/18 5:00 PM

    Reading , PA

    Santander Arena
  • Wednesday 06/06/18 5:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Riverbend Music Center
  • Thursday 06/07/18 5:00 PM

    Cuyahoga Falls , OH

    Blossom Music Center
  • Saturday 06/09/18 5:00 PM

    Burgettstown , PA

    KeyBank Pavilion
  • Sunday 06/10/18 5:00 PM

    Bristow , VA

    Jiffy Lube Live
  • Tuesday 06/12/18 5:00 PM

    Virginia Beach , VA

    Veterans United Home Loans
  • Thursday 06/14/18 5:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    PNC Music Pavilion
  • Friday 06/15/18 5:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Orlando Amphitheatre
  • Sunday 06/17/18 5:00 PM

    Sugar Land , TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
  • Tuesday 06/19/18 5:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Bomb Factory
  • Wednesday 06/20/18 5:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Austin360 Amphitheater
  • Thursday 07/26/18 5:00 PM

    Gilford , NH

    Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
  • Sunday 07/29/18 5:00 PM

    Wantagh , NY

    Jones Beach Theater
  • Tuesday 07/31/18 5:00 PM

    Scranton , PA

    The Pavilion at Montage Mountain
  • Wednesday 08/01/18 5:00 PM

    Albany , NY

    Times Union Center
  • Friday 08/03/18 5:00 PM

    Buffalo , NY

    Darien Lake
  • Saturday 08/04/18 5:00 PM

    Syracuse , NY

    Lakeview Amphitheater
  • Monday 08/06/18 5:00 PM

    London , ON

    Budweiser Gardens London
  • Tuesday 08/07/18 5:00 PM

    Grand Rapids , MI

    Van Andel Arena
  • Thursday 08/09/18 4:30 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Hollywood Casino Amphitheater
  • Friday 08/10/18 5:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Cellairis Amphitheatre
  • Sunday 08/12/18 5:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Municipal Auditorium
  • Monday 08/13/18 5:00 PM

    Rogers , AR

    Walmart AMP
  • Wednesday 08/15/18 5:00 PM

    San Antonio , TX

    Freeman Coliseum
  • Thursday 08/16/18 4:30 PM

    Oklahoma City , OK

    Oklahoma City Zoo Ampitheater
  • Saturday 08/18/18 5:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Fiddler's Green
  • Sunday 08/19/18 5:00 PM

    West Valley City , UT

    USANA Amphitheatre
  • Tuesday 08/21/18 5:00 PM

    Boise , ID

    Idaho Center Amphitheater
  • Thursday 08/23/18 5:00 PM

    Ridgefield , WA

    Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre
  • Friday 08/24/18 5:00 PM

    Auburn , WA

    White River Amphitheatre
  • Sunday 08/26/18 5:00 PM

    San Jose , CA

    SAP Center
Slayer 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA