Newsletter Signup

Sabrina Claudio

Sabrina Claudio 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 10/07/17 9:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    Observatory North Park
  • Thursday 10/19/17 7:30 PM

    San Antonio , TX

    Paper Tiger
  • Friday 10/20/17 9:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    Warehouse Live
  • Saturday 10/21/17 8:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Emo's East
  • Tuesday 10/24/17 8:00 PM

    Tucson , AZ

    Rialto Theatre
  • Wednesday 10/25/17 8:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    The Observatory
  • Monday 10/30/17 8:30 PM

    Santa Cruz , CA

    The Catalyst
  • Tuesday 10/31/17 9:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Regency Ballroom
  • Thursday 11/02/17 8:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Crystal Ballroom
  • Friday 11/03/17 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Commodore Ballroom
  • Saturday 11/04/17 9:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Showbox SoDo
  • Monday 11/06/17 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Complex
  • Tuesday 11/07/17 8:00 PM

    Denver , CO

    Ogden Theatre
  • Thursday 11/09/17 8:00 PM

    Lawrence , KS

    Emporia Granada
  • Friday 11/10/17 8:30 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    The Rave II
  • Monday 11/13/17 7:00 PM

    Royal Oak , MI

    Royal Oak Music Theatre
  • Tuesday 11/14/17 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Rebel
  • Wednesday 11/15/17 8:00 PM

    Montreal , QC

    Corona Theatre
  • Thursday 11/16/17 8:30 PM

    Boston , MA

    Royale Boston
  • Friday 11/17/17 10:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Theatre of Living Arts
  • Sunday 11/19/17 6:30 PM

    New York , NY

    Irving Plaza
  • Monday 11/20/17 8:30 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Brooklyn Steel
  • Wednesday 11/22/17 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    9:30 Club
  • Saturday 11/25/17 9:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Tabernacle
  • Sunday 11/26/17 9:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Tabernacle
  • Monday 11/27/17 8:30 PM

    Orlando , FL

    The Plaza Live
  • Tuesday 11/28/17 7:30 PM

    Fort Lauderdale , FL

    Revolution Live
  • Wednesday 11/29/17 8:30 PM

    Tampa , FL

    Ritz Ybor
Sabrina Claudio's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA