Newsletter Signup

Amanda Shires

Amanda Shires 1 Photo


 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 08/16/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    El Rey
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/18/18 8:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Great American Music Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/19/18 7:30 PM

    Petaluma , CA

    Mystic Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 08/20/18 7:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Goldfield Trading Post
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/21/18 8:00 PM

    Chico , CA

    The Sierra Nevada Brewing Company
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/23/18 8:00 PM

    Seattle , Seattle, WA

    Triple Door
    BUY
  • Friday 08/24/18 7:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Alberta Rose Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 08/25/18 6:00 PM

    Boise , ID

    The Egyptian Theatre
    BUY
  • Monday 08/27/18 7:00 PM

    San Juan Capistrano , CA

    The Coach House
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/05/18 8:00 PM

    Kansas City , MO

    Knuckleheads Saloon
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/06/18 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Fine Line Music Cafe
    BUY
  • Friday 09/07/18 7:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Colectivo Coffee
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/08/18 7:00 PM

    Ann Arbor , MI

    The Ark
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/20/18 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Thalia Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 09/21/18 7:00 PM

    Iowa City , IA

    Englert Civic Theater
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/25/18 7:00 PM

    Richmond , VA

    The Broadberry
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/27/18 8:00 PM

    Augusta , GA

    Sky City
    BUY
  • Friday 09/28/18 7:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    The Orange Peel
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/29/18 7:00 PM

    Louisville , KY

    Headliners Music Hall
    BUY
Amanda Shires's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA