Newsletter Signup

So You Think You Can Dance

So You Think You Can Dance 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Wednesday 10/18/17 7:00 PM

    Bethlehem , PA

    Sands Bethlehem Event Center
    BUY
  • Friday 10/20/17 7:30 PM

    Red Bank , NJ

    Count Basie Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/21/17 8:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    Warner Theatre DC
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/22/17 7:30 PM

    Norfolk , VA

    Chrysler Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/24/17 7:30 PM

    Wilmington ,

    The Wilson Center
  • Wednesday 10/25/17 7:30 PM

    Durham , NC

    Durham PAC
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/26/17 8:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Cobb Energy Performance Art Centre
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/28/17 8:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    Hard Rock Live - Orlando
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/29/17 7:30 PM

    Clearwater , FL

    Ruth Eckerd Hall
    BUY
  • Monday 10/30/17 7:30 PM

    Fort Myers , FL

    Barbara B Mann PAC
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/01/17 7:30 PM

    Melbourne , FL

    King Center for Performing Arts
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/02/17 8:00 PM

    Ft. Lauderdale , FL

    Broward Center for the Performing Arts
    BUY
  • Friday 11/03/17 8:00 PM

    Sarasota , FL

    Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/04/17 8:00 PM

    Orange Park , FL

    Thrasher-Horne Center for the Arts
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/05/17 7:30 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    Saenger Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/07/17 8:00 PM

    Sugar Land , TX

    Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/08/17 8:00 PM

    Grand Prairie , TX

    Verizon Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 11/10/17 8:00 PM

    San Antonio , TX

    The Majestic Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/12/17 8:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Comerica Theatre (formerly Dodge Theatre)
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/14/17 7:30 PM

    San Diego , CA

    San Diego Civic Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/15/17 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Dolby Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 11/17/17 8:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    The Pearl Concert Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/18/17 8:00 PM

    Reno , NV

    Grand Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/19/17 8:00 PM

    Santa Rosa , CA

    Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/21/17 8:00 PM

    San Jose , CA

    City National Civic
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/22/17 8:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Warfield
    BUY
  • Friday 11/24/17 8:00 PM

    Stockton , CA

    Bob Hope Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/26/17 7:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Paramount Theatre Seattle
    BUY
  • Monday 11/27/17 8:00 PM

    Eugene , OR

    Hult Center for Performing Arts
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/28/17 7:30 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/29/17 7:30 PM

    Victoria , BC

    Save On Foods Memorial Centre
    BUY
  • Friday 12/01/17 7:30 PM

    Kelowna

    Prospera Place
    BUY
  • Saturday 12/02/17 8:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Grey Eagle Event Centre
    BUY
  • Sunday 12/03/17 7:30 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Northern Alberta Jubilee
    BUY
So You Think You Can Dance's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA