Newsletter Signup

The Church

The Church 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Wednesday 09/20/17 7:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    The Heights
    BUY
  • Friday 09/22/17 7:00 PM

    Pensacola , FL

    Vinyl Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/23/17 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    The Social
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/24/17 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    City Winery Atlanta
    BUY
  • Monday 09/25/17 7:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    City Winery Atlanta
    BUY
  • Wednesday 09/27/17 7:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Le Poisson Rouge
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/28/17 7:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    The Bell House
    BUY
  • Friday 09/29/17 7:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    City Winery
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/30/17 7:00 PM

    Newton , NJ

    Newton Theatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/01/17 7:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    9:30 Club
  • Tuesday 10/03/17 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Union Transfer
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/05/17 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    Magic Stick
    BUY
  • Friday 10/06/17 7:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Park West
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/08/17 7:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    Cedar Cultural Center
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/10/17 7:00 PM

    Omaha , NE

    Waiting Room Lounge
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/11/17 7:00 PM

    Englewood , CO

    Gothic Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 10/13/17 7:00 PM

    Las Vegas , NV

    Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
    BUY
  • Friday 10/13/17 7:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The State Room
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/14/17 7:00 PM

    Phoenix , AZ

    Press Room
    BUY
The Church's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA