Newsletter Signup

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Chris Robinson Brotherhood 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Thursday 09/06/18 7:00 PM

    Pensacola , FL

    Vinyl Music Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 09/07/18 9:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    Joy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/08/18 8:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Avondale Brewing Company
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/09/18 6:00 PM

    oxford , MS

    Lyric Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/13/18 8:00 PM

    Jackson , MS

    Duling Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 09/14/18 8:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    White Oak Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/15/18 8:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Scoot Inn
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/16/18 8:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Canton Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/18/18 7:00 PM

    Tempe , AZ

    The Marquee Tempe
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/20/18 7:00 PM

    Anaheim , CA

    House of Blues - Anaheim
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/03/18 8:00 PM

    South Burlington , VT

    Higher Ground Ballroom
    BUY
  • Friday 10/05/18 8:00 PM

    Holyoke , MA

    Gateway City Arts
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/07/18 8:00 PM

    Homer , NY

    CTA Homer
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/09/18 8:00 PM

    Ft. Wayne , IN

    Clyde Theater
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/11/18 7:00 PM

    Grand Rapids , MI

    The Intersection
    BUY
  • Friday 10/12/18 9:00 PM

    Madison , WI

    Majestic Theater Madison
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/13/18 9:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    First Avenue
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/14/18 8:00 PM

    Peoria , IL

    Monarch Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/16/18 8:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    Delmar Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/18/18 8:00 PM

    Chattanooga , TN

    Walker Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 10/19/18 8:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    3rd & Lindsley
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/20/18 8:00 PM

    Atlanta , GA

    Variety Playhouse
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/21/18 8:00 PM

    Charleston , NC

    Charleston Music Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/23/18 8:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    The Orange Peel
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/25/18 8:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Lincoln Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 10/26/18 8:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Lincoln Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/27/18 8:00 PM

    Norfolk , VA

    The Norva
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/28/18 8:00 PM

    Charlotte , NC

    Neighborhood Theatre NC
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/30/18 7:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Newport Music Hall
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/31/18 8:00 PM

    Millvale , PA

    Mr. Smalls Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 11/02/18 8:00 PM

    Ardmore , PA

    Ardmore Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/03/18 8:00 PM

    Ardmore , PA

    Ardmore Music Hall
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/04/18 8:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Brooklyn Steel
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/06/18 8:00 PM

    Portland , ME

    Port City Music Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/08/18 8:00 PM

    Charlottesville , VA

    Jefferson Theater
    BUY
  • Friday 11/09/18 8:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    9:30 Club
  • Saturday 11/10/18 8:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Paradise Rock Club
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/11/18 8:00 PM

    Clifton Park , NY

    Upstate Concert Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/13/18 7:00 PM

    Lancaster , PA

    Chameleon Club
    BUY
  • Thursday 11/15/18 8:00 PM

    Hartford , CT

    Infinity Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 11/16/18 8:00 PM

    Norfolk , CT

    Infinity Norfolk
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/17/18 8:00 PM

    Buffalo , NY

    Town Ballroom
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/18/18 7:00 PM

    Detroit , MI

    St. Andrew's Hall
    BUY
Chris Robinson Brotherhood's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA