Newsletter Signup

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Chris Robinson Brotherhood 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Monday 07/09/18 9:00 PM

    Tustin , CA

    Marty's On Newport
    BUY
  • Tuesday 07/10/18 9:00 PM

    Tustin , CA

    Marty's On Newport
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/12/18 8:00 PM

    San Luis Obispo , CA

    Fremont Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/14/18 8:00 PM

    Flagstaff , AZ

    Orpheum Theater Flagstaff
    BUY
  • Tuesday 07/17/18 8:00 PM

    Omaha , NE

    The Waiting Room Lounge  
    BUY
  • Wednesday 07/18/18 8:00 PM

    Green Bay , WI

    Meyer Theatre
    BUY
  • Friday 07/20/18 8:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    House of Blues Cleveland
    BUY
  • Sunday 07/22/18 8:00 PM

    Fairfield , CT

    The Warehouse at FTC
    BUY
  • Tuesday 07/24/18 7:00 PM

    Providence , RI

    Fete Music Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 07/26/18 7:00 PM

    Asbury Park , NJ

    Stone Pony
    BUY
  • Friday 07/27/18 8:00 PM

    Patchogue , NY

    Stereo Garden
    BUY
  • Saturday 07/28/18 8:00 PM

    Beverly , MA

    The Cabot
    BUY
  • Sunday 07/29/18 8:00 PM

    Plymouth , NH

    The Flying Monkey
    BUY
  • Tuesday 07/31/18 8:00 PM

    Baltimore , MD

    Rams Head Live
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/02/18 8:00 PM

    Richmond , VA

    The National
    BUY
  • Friday 08/03/18 7:00 PM

    Wilmington , NC

    Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre
    BUY
  • Sunday 08/05/18 8:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    20th Century Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 08/07/18 8:00 PM

    Indianapolis , IN

    Deluxe at Old National Centre
    BUY
  • Thursday 08/09/18 8:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Turner Hall Ballroom
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/06/18 7:00 PM

    Pensacola , FL

    Vinyl Music Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 09/07/18 9:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    Joy Theater
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/08/18 8:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Avondale Brewing Company
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/09/18 6:00 PM

    oxford , MS

    Lyric Theatre
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/13/18 8:00 PM

    Jackson , MS

    Duling Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 09/14/18 8:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    White Oak Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 09/15/18 8:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Scoot Inn
    BUY
  • Sunday 09/16/18 8:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    Canton Hall
    BUY
  • Tuesday 09/18/18 7:00 PM

    Tempe , AZ

    The Marquee Tempe
    BUY
  • Thursday 09/20/18 7:00 PM

    Anaheim , CA

    House of Blues - Anaheim
    BUY
Chris Robinson Brotherhood's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA