Newsletter Signup

SonReal

SonReal 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 02/17/18 8:00 PM

    Victoria , BC

    Capital Ballroom
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/21/18 7:30 PM

    Kamloops , BC

    CJ's Nightclub
    BUY
  • Thursday 02/22/18 8:00 PM

    Calgary , AB

    Commonwealth Bar
    BUY
  • Friday 02/23/18 8:00 PM

    Edmonton , AB

    Starlite Room
    BUY
  • Saturday 02/24/18 8:00 PM

    Saskatoon , SK

    Louis Pub
    BUY
  • Sunday 02/25/18 7:00 PM

    Winnipeg , MB

    Garrick Centre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 02/27/18 9:00 PM

    Milwaukee , WI

    Miramar Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 02/28/18 7:00 PM

    St. Louis , MO

    The Firebird
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/01/18 7:00 PM

    Nashville , TN

    Exit/In
    BUY
  • Friday 03/02/18 7:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    House of Blues Cleveland
    BUY
  • Tuesday 03/06/18 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    The Trocadero Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/07/18 7:00 PM

    Carrboro , NC

    Cat's Cradle
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/08/18 8:00 PM

    Jacksonville , FL

    Jack Rabbits
    BUY
  • Saturday 03/10/18 7:00 PM

    Orlando , FL

    The Social
    BUY
  • Sunday 03/11/18 7:00 PM

    Ybor City , FL

    Crowbar
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/14/18 7:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues - Dallas
    BUY
  • Wednesday 03/21/18 7:00 PM

    San Diego , CA

    House of Blues San Diego
    BUY
  • Thursday 03/22/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    The Moroccan lounge
    BUY
  • Friday 03/23/18 8:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Swedish American Music Hall
    BUY
SonReal 's Videos
Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA