Newsletter Signup

The Smokers Club

The Smokers Club 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Tuesday 10/14/14 8:00 PM

    Providence , RI

    Lupo's Heartbreak Hotel
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/15/14 8:00 PM

    Boston , MA

    Paradise Rock Club
    BUY
  • Friday 10/17/14 8:00 PM

    Lancaster , PA

    Chameleon Club
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/18/14 8:00 PM

    Stroudsburg , PA

    Sherman Theater
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/19/14 8:00 PM

    Cleveland , OH

    House of Blues Cleveland
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/21/14 8:00 PM

    Cincinnati , OH

    Bogart's
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/22/14 8:00 PM

    Pittsburgh , PA

    Stage AE
    BUY
  • Thursday 10/23/14 8:00 PM

    Chicago , IL

    Concord Music Hall
    BUY
  • Friday 10/24/14 8:00 PM

    Columbus , OH

    Newport Music Hall
    BUY
  • Saturday 10/25/14 8:00 PM

    Milwaukee ,

    The Rave
    BUY
  • Sunday 10/26/14 8:00 PM

    Minneapolis , MN

    First Avenue
    BUY
  • Tuesday 10/28/14 8:00 PM

    St Lawrence , KS

    Granada Theatre
    BUY
  • Wednesday 10/29/14 8:00 PM

    Des Moines , IA

    Wooly's
    BUY
  • Friday 10/31/14 8:00 PM

    Englewood , CO

    Gothic Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/01/14 8:00 PM

    Salt Lake City , UT

    The Depot
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/02/14 8:00 PM

    Garden City , ID

    Revolution Center
    BUY
  • Monday 11/03/14 8:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    The Showbox at the Market
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/04/14 8:00 PM

    Bend , OR

    Midtown Ballroom
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/05/14 8:00 PM

    Arcata , CA

    Arcata Community Center
    BUY
  • Friday 11/07/14 8:00 PM

    Santa Cruz , CA

    The Catalyst
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/08/14 8:00 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    Regency Ballroom
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/09/14 8:00 PM

    West Hollywood , CA

    House of Blues Sunset Strip
    BUY
  • Monday 11/10/14 8:00 PM

    Brooklyn , NY

    Brooklyn Bowl
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/11/14 8:00 PM

    Santa Ana , CA

    Observatory
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/12/14 8:00 PM

    Tempe , AZ

    Marquee Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/15/14 8:00 PM

    Austin , TX

    Emo's East
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/16/14 8:00 PM

    Dallas , TX

    House of Blues - Dallas
    BUY
  • Monday 11/17/14 8:00 PM

    Houston , TX

    House of Blues Houston
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/18/14 8:00 PM

    New Orleans , LA

    House of Blues New Orleans
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/19/14 8:00 PM

    Birmingham , AL

    Iron City
    BUY
  • Friday 11/21/14 8:00 PM

    Raleigh , NC

    Lincoln Theatre
    BUY
  • Saturday 11/22/14 8:00 PM

    Asheville , NC

    The Orange Peel
    BUY
  • Sunday 11/23/14 8:00 PM

    Silver Spring , MD

    The Fillmore Silver Spring
    BUY
  • Tuesday 11/25/14 8:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    Theatre of Living Arts
    BUY
  • Wednesday 11/26/14 8:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Best Buy Theater
    BUY
The Smokers Club's Videos