Newsletter Signup

Lissie

Lissie 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Friday 04/06/18 7:00 PM

    Glasgow , UK

    Oran Mor
    BUY
  • Sunday 04/08/18 7:30 PM

    Manchester , UK

    Manchester Gorilla
    BUY
  • Monday 04/09/18 7:30 PM

    London , UK

    Village Underground
    BUY
  • Tuesday 04/10/18 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    Omeara
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/12/18 7:30 PM

    Amsterdam , NE

    Bitterzoet
    BUY
  • Friday 04/13/18 7:00 PM

    Cologne , DE

    Studio 672
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/14/18 7:00 PM

    Berlin , DE

    Privat Club
    BUY
  • Monday 04/16/18 7:00 PM

    Hamburg , DE

    Nochtspeicher
    BUY
  • Wednesday 04/18/18 6:30 PM

    Stockholm , SE

    Debaser Strand
    BUY
  • Thursday 04/19/18 8:00 PM

    Oslo , NOR

    Roverstaden
    BUY
  • Saturday 04/21/18 8:00 PM

    Bergen , NOR

    Grieghall
    BUY
  • Monday 04/23/18 7:45 PM

    Zurich , CH

    Bogen F
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/02/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Teragram Ballroom
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/03/18 7:30 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Independent
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/06/18 8:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Doug Fir Lounge
    BUY
  • Monday 05/07/18 8:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Crocodile Cafe
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/08/18 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Imperial Vancouver
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/16/18 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Adelaide Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/17/18 8:00 PM

    Ann Arbor , MI

    The Ark
    BUY
  • Friday 05/18/18 7:00 PM

    Evanston , IL

    Space
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/20/18 8:00 PM

    Millvale , PA

    Mr. Smalls Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/22/18 8:00 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    The Sinclair
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/23/18 8:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Bowery Ballroom
    BUY
  • Friday 05/25/18 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    World Cafe Live!
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/26/18 8:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    9:30 Club
Lissie 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA