Newsletter Signup

Lissie

Lissie 1 Photo

 

Tour Dates
  • Saturday 04/21/18 8:00 PM

    Bergen , NOR

    Grieghall
    BUY
  • Monday 04/23/18 7:45 PM

    Zurich , CH

    Bogen F
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/02/18 8:00 PM

    Los Angeles , CA

    Teragram Ballroom
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/03/18 7:30 PM

    San Francisco , CA

    The Independent
    BUY
  • Friday 05/04/18 6:00 PM

    Sacramento , CA

    Harlow's Restaurant & Nightclub
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/06/18 8:00 PM

    Portland , OR

    Doug Fir Lounge
    BUY
  • Monday 05/07/18 8:00 PM

    Seattle , WA

    Crocodile Cafe
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/08/18 8:00 PM

    Vancouver , BC

    Imperial Vancouver
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/16/18 7:00 PM

    Toronto , ON

    Adelaide Hall
    BUY
  • Thursday 05/17/18 8:00 PM

    Ann Arbor , MI

    The Ark
    BUY
  • Friday 05/18/18 7:00 PM

    Evanston , IL

    Space
    BUY
  • Sunday 05/20/18 8:00 PM

    Millvale , PA

    Mr. Smalls Theatre
    BUY
  • Tuesday 05/22/18 8:00 PM

    Cambridge , MA

    The Sinclair
    BUY
  • Wednesday 05/23/18 8:00 PM

    New York , NY

    Bowery Ballroom
    BUY
  • Friday 05/25/18 7:00 PM

    Philadelphia , PA

    World Cafe Live!
    BUY
  • Saturday 05/26/18 8:00 PM

    Washington , DC

    9:30 Club
  • Wednesday 10/03/18 7:00 PM

    London , UK

    O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
    BUY
Lissie 's Videos

No Videos Available.

Future Beat, LLC, Ticket Sales Events, Beverly Hills, CA